Cheongsam 2015

I chanced upon the newasiaparent website while i was having a haircut and i really like what Tong Tong Friendship Store is doing for the year of goat.

image

(Picture from newageparent website)

However i was unable to find any pictures of the ladies collection. While at this, i found a hand me down Celia Loe green thai silk cheongsam gifted to me by an ex-colleague.
image

It fits me well and i guess i will not be spending a bomb.  I have cut out a dress pattern and am waiting for inspiration to come. Or am i just lazy. I think i should just concentrate on my latest order of 3 customised angbao bags!

Leave a Reply

