Happy 2015 and New Year Sewing (and baking!)

Happy New Year to all. I received my WordPress statistics but yet to view it. Reason being i have been using the auto logging into the mobile site and have not been able to recall my password (applies to my gmail too!).

I did my NY sewing which is really a belated christmas present.  This little boy is going into primary 1 and i think something really useful will be a pencil case and a reversible bag.

Here goes:

image

image

image

I love this black fabric much.  This is really the last bit… it is no longer in production.

I was also able to bake some luncheon meat buns at a good friend’s house this morning.

image

That was her finger pointing at the bun with the cross i made. And of course the buns were scrumptious!

I ‘smell’ more bake off sessions in her new kitchen.

Hope you had a great start in 2015!

Leave a Reply

