Reversible small carrier

Have not been sewing as my beloved brother BM2600 has called it a day. I contacted various local retailers and some do not reply to my emails at all. Finally with a stroke of luck, i went best denki and bought this Brother NV900 at a very good deal (was told) at S $788.

I wasnt willing to pay S$988 for NV950 as i do not forsee that i would do much embroidery.  I only needed one which can embroider monogram, much needed in customising my bags for customers.

Anyway i love it, i am slowly picking up my sewing.

Here’s the reversible small carrier bag made and i absolutely adore the bright and bold print. Reversed, is a sweet ‘Cath Kidston’ looking floral with polka dot print (melts all hearts).

image

image

Want to own it? Email me!

Leave a Reply

