Giveaway! Sew Mama Sew

The giveaway has closed. please do not add comments. We will be doing the draw in the few hours.

i am joining in the fun as well!

20130508-210553.jpg

handcrafted by me, using this very lovely rose print.

To enter to win this coin pouch

Simply leave a comment telling me what is a great name for a blog shop selling crafted pouches, bags and clothings (I need help!)

Rules

I will ship internationally via the cheapest shipping method

Please leave your email in the form so that I can contact you.

This giveaway will close on 10 May and my daughter will have the honour of drawing the lucky reader.

Thank you!

sew mama sew giveaway

34 thoughts on “Giveaway! Sew Mama Sew

  1. Annie K says:

    Stacey’s Totes and Toggery; one-of-kind fashion and accessories or, just Totes & Togs for short πŸ˜‰

  2. Maureen Hayes says:

    It’s in the bag! I adore this coin purse, especially the lovely floral fabric. So shabby chic and feminine! I wish you all the luck in the world with your new shop, whatever name you decide on. Please keep me posted, I am sure I would like to shop there!

  3. Kay says:

    Thank you for such a pretty giveaway. I am rubbish coming up with names but how about Stacy’s Sweet Sewing, Bedazzled Bags, Blossom bags (thinking of spring here).

  4. connandvansmom says:

    The Bagz Lady or The Bag Lady or Lil Miss Bags & Rags
    Thank you for the chance to enter your giveaway.conn_and_vans_mom(at)yahoo(dot)com

Leave a Reply

