ain’t no stopping – coin pouches

forseeing busy months ahead, I decided to start working on ds1 goodie bag.

last year I made drawstring bags

20130331-125454.jpg

it wasn’t tough but the timing was. something major happened at home.

this year I planned, did a few samples

20130331-125631.jpg

20130331-125642.jpg

they looked good. dd helped in the pinning and cutting of the fabric.

we really did it production style and I was really glad to start using the labels I bought.

the only stopping was we ran out of zips! went to stock up and finished all 31 coin pouches by sat night.

I must thank my high internal drive!

20130331-130057.jpg

had some showing off session to friends, a closed friend ordered 2 coin pouches for her niece.

my dd is very keen to run a flea stall, I think we are going to just do it!

Leave a Reply

