New School Term = New Coin Pouch

20121211-213447.jpg

DS requested for a new coin pouch for the new term. I still recall I was still very unsure of myself when I did the first coin pouch for him. With more projects, I have grown more confident.

Here it is, a vibrant orange transport print coin pouch. Hidden is a whimsical umbrella print (remnant fabric from
his pajamas pants!). Not forgetting a London inspired tag.

I hope 2013 will be kind to us and that both DD and DS enjoy a new learning journey!

Leave a Reply

