Colourful Pants for DS2

Sewing mojo is back. I bought this half meter of fabric from the USA.

It is enough for a pair of pants. It is a flat front pants which is excellent as DS2 is currently being toilet trained.

There is maybe a little lesser than a fat quarter that I can make into something else.

20121127-090225.jpg

Does it look like a pj pants to you? a friend asked me to make a top to complete the look.

Since I got the sewing machine out if the box, I did my favorite pouch as well!

20121127-090320.jpg

Leave a Reply

