Gift for an old friend

Sometimes I just buy fabric and wait for the right project. This was one of them.

20121111-083006.jpg

This somehow appeals to me. It is very simple yet classic.

My old friend bday is near and I feel this would suit her very well. I have many friends born in the Scorpio horoscope.
And this friend, amazingly shares the same birthdate as my hubby.

20121111-083424.jpg

and now what gift for hubby? he has asked for a good dinner of his favorite baked beans with scrambled egg breakfast. He has not changed a bit for these 10 years!

Leave a Reply

