Customised water bottle container

I was told by ds that his pencil case was the subject of envy of many

20120709-224203.jpg

and that includes his form teacher YP. She ordered a water bottle container so that she can sling over her body.

Via email, we confirmed the fabric options. When she asked for a bag that can stand, I know I had to conquer the interface ghost.

20120709-224433.jpg

cutting and making sure the base fits.

20120709-224509.jpg

It was not bad as you see the stitches were nice and even. But I hit problem when I did the circular base. It keeps moving and that includes the circular opening.

I have to resort to handstitching. Not v perfect yet, so I stitched the initial to distract! ha!

20120709-224822.jpg

Will pass to teacher tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

