Heart-shape Pouch

It is the holidays again. I took a week off from work to be with the kids. As usual they slept late and woke up very late too.

I started cutting

20120615-102007.jpg

according to Mini Tutorial for Heart Shape Pouch

Pinned them

20120615-102158.jpg

I could only continue at night after all the running about in the day!

20120615-102341.jpg

i couldn’t stitch around the heart as my machine could not accommodate the thickness. I will leave it as that

my biz website
happilysewn.wordpress.com

2 thoughts on “Heart-shape Pouch

Leave a Reply

