KCWC 2012

technically I am late, I have been reading about this Kids Clothes Week Challenge. I only managed to finish this at 10pm yesterday.

20120502-083936.jpg

It wasn’t a difficult piece. There are more problems I have with interfaces. Recently I bought the thick interface and fair enough I couldn’t turn the bag inside out.

Then I got the fusible fleece. I over estimated my sewing machine. The threads bunched at the base. it is an ugly sight.

Do you have problems with interfaces? Does an entry level plastic sewing machine meet this challenge more often?

Leave a Reply

