the second sexy wristlet

I finally finished this wristlet with interface which is supposed to give it more shape. however it is more challenging for me. it can possibly be me being complacent that I don’t take accurate measurements (0.1mm deviation won’t hurt right?!). further I prep 4 sets to be done.

i kinda imagine i can do like a productionline style but it is not working. it gives me stress especially i only have a max of 1 hour to sew qfter work. Christmas will be here before you know it and my gift list is not getting shorter!

in any case, I finished this with some difficulty. this wristlet is for a colleague who will be leaving the organization. I wish her good luck and health and importantly be happy. here’s to you J!

BlogBooster-The most productive way for mobile blogging. BlogBooster is a multi-service blog editor for iPhone, Android, WebOs and your desktop

2 thoughts on “the second sexy wristlet

Leave a Reply

