First ePattern sexy zippy wristlet

I woke up groggy one morning after a night of cough (that never seems to go away), did my usual routine to refresh my yahoo mail accounts.

then I suddenly woke up thanks to the discounted ePatterns from Projects By Jane. I love her blog, always entertaining (including her hub blog).

So I bought my very first ePattern (my aim was never to buy any patterns in the sewing journey). It was good to break the rule in the support of a local blogger in our tiny island!

This is THE pattern to use on a fabric I bought from Chin of Goood Fabric. she is so very sweet

this is the ePattern instruction
how do you like the layout?

hope to continue tonight! hope you plan something fulfilling (no matter how small, just do it) this weekend!

updated 26 Nov 11



BlogBooster-The most productive way for mobile blogging. BlogBooster is a multi-service blog editor for iPhone, Android, WebOs and your desktop

2 thoughts on “First ePattern sexy zippy wristlet

Leave a Reply

