The houndtooth skirt

I have yet to finish the colette Ginger skirt as I cut a size too small. I have to do something else while waiting for ideas for the Ginger skirt. I happen to buy a dress from bossinistyle and the cutting from the bottom fitted well. I decided to follow the dimension to make a skirt.

after many maths calculations, I had a flat front skirt and a lightly elastic waste back. it is a good cut for me

however it looks dull right? added a pocket with polkadots peeping out

and it is done!

updated 16 Sep

wore to work today



BlogBooster-The most productive way for mobile blogging. BlogBooster is a multi-service blog editor for iPhone, Android, WebOs and your desktop

Leave a Reply

