2 new books

I didn’t intend to get any sewing books as there are so many avid crafters who are so generous in sharing their creations, patterns. also I reckon I may just stay a patternless crafter.

nonetheless I got 2 lovely books on my birthday and it really did demystify sewing. it really do feel good holding something in your hand, putting a bookmark rather than tagging bookmark at interesting websites online

thank you girls!

20110426-071457.jpg

20110426-071746.jpg

One thought on “2 new books

Leave a Reply

