yet and more new fabric

I have a little of the pink Russian doll fabric left and couldn’t stop thinking of the blue version. I just have to have it

20110412-034421.jpg

and I saw this very American style fabric which I think will be great as skirt

20110412-034543.jpg

and since I am there I might as well grab something Japanese

20110412-034637.jpg

to end the journey I went to Brighton, the previous lady who attended to me’ was extremely busy as it was lunchtime crowd. nonetheless when I showed her the Parisian dress she got very excited. she recommended the blue ribbon to go with the blue Russian dolls.

I also bought the yoyo maker

20110412-034903.jpg

cant wait to bring these home!

Leave a Reply

